Dear ranavirus community, 


Thanks to all of those who voted for the members of the GRC board. Your new board is…


Director: Jacques Robert 

Associate Director: Dr. Leon Grayfer

Secretary-Treasurer: Dr. Joe Mihaljevic

Webmaster: Dr. Danna Schock

Asia Representative: Dr. Preeyanan Sriwanayos

Australia Representative: Dr. Wytamma Wirth

North America Representative: Dr. Anna Savage

South + Central America Representative: Dr. Joice Ruggeri


Please join me in congratulating them and thanking them for serving. 






Jesse Brunner (he/his)

Webmaster, past-director, past-associate director the Global Ranavirus Consortium

Associate Professor

School of Biological Sciences

Washington State University

283 Eastlick Hall / PO Box 644236

Pullman, WA 99164 USA

[log in to unmask]