Fellow Alumni,
Thank you for participating in the Alumni Board Election, please see the results below.  My thanks and congratulations go out to those who have agreed to serve, and keep your eyes on this list, I know Amy Dye-Reeves has exciting things planned for her year as president!
Michael Lindsay
President, UT SIS Alumni Society, 2014-15

2015 - 2016 SIS Alumni Board Executive Board Election Results
Vice President/President Elect
Lisa Baker ('94)

Kelsey Leonard ('14)

Members at large
April Akins ('14)
Mary Beth West ('11)
They will be joining the following people on the board on Sept. 1, 2015:
Amy Dye-Reeves ('13)

Past President
J. Michael Lindsay ('02)

Diana Holden ('04)
Courtney Fuson ('03)

Special thanks to the board members completing their service: Aaron Dobbs, Adam Kemper, Chris Durman and Andy Madson!

J. Michael Lindsay, MSIS, AHIP
Serials/E Resources Librarian, Associate Professor
Health Information Center
Preston Medical Library
UT Graduate School of Medicine, and UT Health Science Center, Knoxville
1924 Alcoa Hwy, Box U-111
Knoxville, TN 37920
P: 865-305-9528
F: 865-305-9527

Have a question about a library resource but don't have a lot of time to tell us about it?
Try our text line: 865-262-8920

To join/leave the list or browse the ISALUMNI archives, please see: